Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Hector Campos
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Amazing

    The location
    Vanessa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trina
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. April 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    Dinner was not very good. We were the only ones in the restaurant and some of the food did not seem as fresh as they could have been.
    Hotel Los Pasos was in a great location. We had a suite with an upstairs bedroom and downstairs sitting room which was charming. We enjoyed breakfast is on the roof deck looking out at the Volcanoes. Most of their staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Fernando Salas A.
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paola
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    albert
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018
    No hot water in the shower
    Very nice and cozy place. The rooftop bar.
    Alexa
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    Lighting in room - a bit dark and no windows.
    Super comfortable beds. Great to have a spot to lounge outside rooms. Beautiful property. Nice to have breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.
    Julie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018

    Really lovely inn, quiet and charming.

    Evelyn
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2018
    Service at restaurant was sloooooow No soap in shower.
    Decoration and ambiance
    Sabrine
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. März 2018

    Nice but noisy hotel

    Extremely noisy, impossible to rest.
    Huge bed and cool jacuzzi Lots of very clean pillows and sheets
    Adriana Ramos
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018

    Very pleasant

    We enjoyed having drinks on the upper terrace. The included breakfast was very good.
    Åsa
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Februar 2018

    Nice rooms, but less than glorious end with food poisoning.

    We both fell really sick, most likely food poisoning, at the same time during the night. We said this to staff when we were checking out. They said it couldn't be their food, it must be something else we had during the day. Since we both got sick at the same hour during the night, approx 6 hours after dinner at the hotel, we believed it was from food (or handling of food) in the hotel. I was promised that the manager was going to contact me the next day regarding the complaint. Now it's been over two weeks, and not a single word from the hotel management (or any other) so I decided to be open in my review about this. We had a 24 hour flight back with horrific pains and all other stuff that comes with food poisoning. And no excuse or reduction in price, only blame on others that it couldn´t be from the hotel facilities.
    Los Pasos has recieved high scores on Booking, so my colleague and I had high expectations. The rooms were tidy and staff friendly
    Veronica
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Februar 2018
    Everything was perfect! Staff super helpful and kind. Loved the stay at the hotel!
    Kathie O'Brien
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Februar 2018

    Excellent stay

    Menu at restaurant got boring after 2 days
    Very clean very friendly and helpful
    Woman
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. Januar 2018
    Cold water in the shower
    Safe deposit box
    Kathie O'Brien
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Januar 2018

    Great relaxing hotel

    Many at restaurant needs to be changed every few days
    Very friendly..clean
    MR R J
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Januar 2018
    The roof window woke us early with light flooding the room (hotel needs something to cover it)
    Good breakfast menu included in the price
Bewertungen werden geladen