Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Alfonso
    gt

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandra
    cr

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2018

    100% recommended

    WiFi is a little bit poor.
    If you’re looking to have a relaxing, quality stay at Antigua at an excellent price... this is the hotel! We went for our anniversary and it was worth everything.
    OFL
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Gabriel
    gt

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JULIO CESAR
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    Enjoyed

    Todo el personal es sumamente amables y serviciales. Gracias
    Hector Campos
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018

    Amazing

    The location
    Vanessa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trina
    mx

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 18, 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    Dinner was not very good. We were the only ones in the restaurant and some of the food did not seem as fresh as they could have been.
    Hotel Los Pasos was in a great location. We had a suite with an upstairs bedroom and downstairs sitting room which was charming. We enjoyed breakfast is on the roof deck looking out at the Volcanoes. Most of their staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Fernando Salas A.
    cr

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paola
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    albert
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018
    No hot water in the shower
    Very nice and cozy place. The rooftop bar.
    Rachael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    Really lovely inn, quiet and charming.

    Evelyn
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    Service at restaurant was sloooooow No soap in shower.
    Decoration and ambiance
    _aramos16
    gt

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018

    Very pleasant

    We enjoyed having drinks on the upper terrace. The included breakfast was very good.
    Beth
    sv

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2018

    I have stayed in many different hotels in Antigua and Los Pasos has been one of my favorites.

    The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent; they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
    Alexa
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 7, 2018
    Lighting in room - a bit dark and no windows.
    Super comfortable beds. Great to have a spot to lounge outside rooms. Beautiful property. Nice to have breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.
    Julie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sabrine
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 9, 2018

    Nice but noisy hotel

    Extremely noisy, impossible to rest.
    Huge bed and cool jacuzzi Lots of very clean pillows and sheets
Loading reviews...