Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Hector Campos
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018

    Amazing

    The location
    Vanessa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trina
    mx

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 18, 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    Dinner was not very good. We were the only ones in the restaurant and some of the food did not seem as fresh as they could have been.
    Hotel Los Pasos was in a great location. We had a suite with an upstairs bedroom and downstairs sitting room which was charming. We enjoyed breakfast is on the roof deck looking out at the Volcanoes. Most of their staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Fernando Salas A.
    cr

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paola
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    albert
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018
    No hot water in the shower
    Very nice and cozy place. The rooftop bar.
    Rachael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    Really lovely inn, quiet and charming.

    Evelyn
    gt

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    Service at restaurant was sloooooow No soap in shower.
    Decoration and ambiance
    Adriana Ramos
    gt

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018

    Very pleasant

    We enjoyed having drinks on the upper terrace. The included breakfast was very good.
    Kathie O'Brien
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2018

    Excellent stay

    Menu at restaurant got boring after 2 days
    Very clean very friendly and helpful
    Kathie O'Brien
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 29, 2018

    Great relaxing hotel

    Many at restaurant needs to be changed every few days
    Very friendly..clean
    MR R J
    pe

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 22, 2018
    The roof window woke us early with light flooding the room (hotel needs something to cover it)
    Good breakfast menu included in the price
    Alexa
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 7, 2018
    Lighting in room - a bit dark and no windows.
    Super comfortable beds. Great to have a spot to lounge outside rooms. Beautiful property. Nice to have breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.
    Julie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sabrine
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 9, 2018

    Nice but noisy hotel

    Extremely noisy, impossible to rest.
    Huge bed and cool jacuzzi Lots of very clean pillows and sheets
    Åsa
    se

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 20, 2018

    Nice rooms, but less than glorious end with food poisoning.

    We both fell really sick, most likely food poisoning, at the same time during the night. We said this to staff when we were checking out. They said it couldn't be their food, it must be something else we had during the day. Since we both got sick at the same hour during the night, approx 6 hours after dinner at the hotel, we believed it was from food (or handling of food) in the hotel. I was promised that the manager was going to contact me the next day regarding the complaint. Now it's been over two weeks, and not a single word from the hotel management (or any other) so I decided to be open in my review about this. We had a 24 hour flight back with horrific pains and all other stuff that comes with food poisoning. And no excuse or reduction in price, only blame on others that it couldn´t be from the hotel facilities.
    Los Pasos has recieved high scores on Booking, so my colleague and I had high expectations. The rooms were tidy and staff friendly
    Veronica
    it

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018
    Everything was perfect! Staff super helpful and kind. Loved the stay at the hotel!
    Woman
    fi

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    Cold water in the shower
    Safe deposit box
Loading reviews...