Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Alfonso
    gt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alejandra
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 luglio 2018

    100% recommended

    WiFi is a little bit poor.
    If you’re looking to have a relaxing, quality stay at Antigua at an excellent price... this is the hotel! We went for our anniversary and it was worth everything.
    Beth
    sv

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 giugno 2018

    I have stayed in many different hotels in Antigua and Los Pasos has been one of my favorites.

    The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent; they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
    OFL
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Juan Gabriel
    gt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JULIO CESAR
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    Enjoyed

    Todo el personal es sumamente amables y serviciales. Gracias
    Hector Campos
    gt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Amazing

    The location
    Vanessa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Trina
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 aprile 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    Dinner was not very good. We were the only ones in the restaurant and some of the food did not seem as fresh as they could have been.
    Hotel Los Pasos was in a great location. We had a suite with an upstairs bedroom and downstairs sitting room which was charming. We enjoyed breakfast is on the roof deck looking out at the Volcanoes. Most of their staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Fernando Salas A.
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paola
    gt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    albert
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 aprile 2018
    No hot water in the shower
    Very nice and cozy place. The rooftop bar.
    Alexa
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 aprile 2018
    Lighting in room - a bit dark and no windows.
    Super comfortable beds. Great to have a spot to lounge outside rooms. Beautiful property. Nice to have breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.
    Julie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rachael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alice
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018

    Really lovely inn, quiet and charming.

    Evelyn
    gt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 marzo 2018
    Service at restaurant was sloooooow No soap in shower.
    Decoration and ambiance
    Sabrine
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 marzo 2018

    Nice but noisy hotel

    Extremely noisy, impossible to rest.
    Huge bed and cool jacuzzi Lots of very clean pillows and sheets
    _aramos16
    gt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ria
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018

    Very pleasant

    We enjoyed having drinks on the upper terrace. The included breakfast was very good.
Caricamento recensioni...