Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Ana
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2018

    Hope to be back soon.

    N/a
    The hotel service is excellent the food is great perfect location
    Fredy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniela
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alfonso
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alejandra
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juli 2018

    100% recommended

    WiFi is a little bit poor.
    If you’re looking to have a relaxing, quality stay at Antigua at an excellent price... this is the hotel! We went for our anniversary and it was worth everything.
    Beth
    sv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juni 2018

    I have stayed in many different hotels in Antigua and Los Pasos has been one of my favorites.

    The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent; they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
    OFL
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juan Gabriel
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JULIO CESAR
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Enjoyed

    Todo el personal es sumamente amables y serviciales. Gracias
    Hector Campos
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Amazing

    The location
    Vanessa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trina
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. April 2018

    We would definitely stay there again.

    Dinner was not very good. We were the only ones in the restaurant and some of the food did not seem as fresh as they could have been.
    Hotel Los Pasos was in a great location. We had a suite with an upstairs bedroom and downstairs sitting room which was charming. We enjoyed breakfast is on the roof deck looking out at the Volcanoes. Most of their staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Fernando Salas A.
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paola
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    albert
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018
    No hot water in the shower
    Very nice and cozy place. The rooftop bar.
    Alexa
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. April 2018
    Lighting in room - a bit dark and no windows.
    Super comfortable beds. Great to have a spot to lounge outside rooms. Beautiful property. Nice to have breakfast included. Would definitely stay here again.
    Julie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018

    Really lovely inn, quiet and charming.

    Evelyn
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2018
    Service at restaurant was sloooooow No soap in shower.
    Decoration and ambiance
Bewertungen werden geladen